An ode to laptop

you fucking fuckface

you posture destroyer

wrist strainer

you’re no friend to the human race

and yet people keep saying you’re “CONVENIENT!”

fucking bollocks

convenient my aaaaaaarrrssssse

look at what you’ve done to my wrist!

poor bloke had to rest on your hard surface

which by the way can get quite tad a lil bit hot on the right side

and not to mention the stiff pain you send to my lower arms everytime I’d done typing my essays!

jesus christ

and my neck dear lord my frigging neck

It’s fucking exhausted of having to look down to your monitor

who the fuck thinks it’s a great idea to attach the monitor and keyboard together by the way?

who the fuck thinks it’s a great idea to invent a PC-you-can-bring-anywhere anyway?

fucking donkey

dooonnnnkkkkeeeyyyyyyyy

should I start fuming about my back too?

just so you know, yeah

my back is fucking pissed off

“I just can’t not slouch can I???!” what the furious fella told me

see? you see???

I had to be that terrible human being who plays favourite toward their own body

If I want to save my wrist, I have to forget about my neck and my back

If I want to to save my neck and my back, I have to forget about my wrist

all because you’re so bloody convenient,

you fucking fuckface

Leave a Reply

